You can remove files individually from your Uploads page.
- Click on settings icon
- Select Delete next to the file you would like to remove
- If you need to remove a bulk amount of files, please contact us with the ID numbers and we can remove them for you. This is to ensure files are not accidentally removed.
Still need help? Contact us!