Discontinue Membership

You have the freedom to modify or discontinue your membership at any time from your Membership page. By canceling, you will be losing all the benefits of your current membership package, including any rolled over/unused downloads. Your cancellation would go into effect on your next renewal date. Make sure to take advantage of any of your remaining downloads.

To make changes to your membership plan see How Do I Modify My Membership?

Discontinuing Membership

  • Sign into your account
  • Hover cursor over account avatar
  • Click on Dashboard > Account > Membership >
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Cancel Membership
  • Confirm by selecting reason
  • Click Submit 

Screen_Shot_2017-04-18_at_5.15.35_PM.png

Refund Policy

All purchases completed on our site, including Memberships are final. We are unable to process refunds for a Membership, but you do have the ability to discontinue your current plan at any time. See What Is Your Refund Policy?

If you encounter any issues with your Membership, please contact us and our support team can assist you further.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.