If you have any purchases on your account, you can have access to your downloads for an unlimited time. Please know after deleting your account, you will lose access to any previously purchased media.
To delete your account, please send us a request to email@example.com. Our Customer Care team can take care of the process for you and will confirm with you once the termination has been completed.
We always welcome you to sign up again, but please know that a previously used username will not be available.