How Do I Save My Projects?

When you create a project, we save it to your “My Projects” library.

As soon as you open any template from the collections, or any video from search results, a project is automatically created. As you edit your project it will autosave every 3 seconds. Whenever you export or leave the editor, your project will be saved to "My Projects" in its most recent state so that you can return to it any time for further editing.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.