How Do I Deactivate My Account?

If you decide to proceed with deactivation, you can do so at any time. However, please keep in mind that your projects will no longer be available after this time.

Simply go to “My Account” and click “Deactivate Account”.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.