What Is Social Studios' Cancellation Policy?

If you decide to proceed with cancellation, you can do so at any time. Simply go to “My Account” and click “Deactivate Account”. If you turn off auto-renew in the middle of a subscription period, you will still have access to the plan features until the end of the period.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.